Team


Name E-Mail Telephone Main Focuses
Mag. Dr. Gebhard Fartacek
Curriculum vitae, Publications
gebhard.fartacek [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29611 Social Anthropology, FWF-Project: Death & Life: Local Conceptions of Reincarnation among the Druzes in the Middle East
Dr. Christiane Fennesz-Juhasz christiane.fennesz-juhasz [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29606 Deputy Director,
Ethnomusicology, Romistics
Bernhard Graf bernhard.graf [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29624 AV Technician
Mag. Dr. Clemens Gütl
Curriculum vitae
clemens.guetl [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29624 African Studies, Cultural Anthropology
Mag. Li Huang pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Administration
Mag. Christian Huber christian.huber [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29605 Ethnolinguistics
Univ.Doz. Dr. Helmut Kowar helmut.kowar [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29604 Director, Historical Musical Automata, Ethnomusicology
Mag. Hedwig Köb hedwig.koeb [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29628 Cultural Anthropology
Dr. Gerda Lechleitner gerda.lechleitner [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29610 CD-Edition, Historical Collections
Mag. Christian Liebl, MSc christian.liebl [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29614 Linguistics, Editorial Assistance, Library
Mag. Dr. Lorenz Nigst lorenz.nigst [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Oriental Studies, FWF-Project: Death & Life: Local Conceptions of Reincarnation among the Druzes in the Middle East
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Risnyovszky michael.risnyovszky [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29617 IT Management & Systems Administration, Digital Archive, Support
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johannes Spitzbart johannes.spitzbart [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29616 Chief Technician / Video, Database Administration, Web Design
Mag. Katharina Thenius-Wilscher katharina.thenius [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29615 Ethnomusicology
Mag. Nadja Wallaszkovits
Curriculum vitae
nadja.wallaszkovits [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29602 Chief Technician / Audio
Webmaster webmaster.pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601  
  • Consultants »

    • Dipl.-Ing. Franz Lechleitner franz.lechleitner [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Rerecording, Historical Carriers
      Hon. Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schabus wilfried.schabus [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Linguistics
      HR Dr. Dietrich Schüller
      Curriculum vitae
      dietrich.schueller [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Special Preservation Projects
  • Freelancers »

    • Dr. Petra Cech pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Archiving
      Benjamin Fischer pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Archiving
      Mag. Michael Hagleitner pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 4277 29601 Database
  • RMB Collection »

    • Location: Kegelgasse 27, 1030 Wien:
      Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Rudolf M. Brandl
      Curriculum vitae (german)
      rudolf.brandl [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 51581-2484 Archiving of RMB-Collection
      Mag. Li Huang pha [ at ] oeaw.ac.at +43 1 51581-2480 Archiving of RMB-Collection
      Stratos Nikolaros, MA stratarxis90 [ at ] hotmail.com +43 1 51581-2484 Archiving of RMB-Collection